Staff Directory

Main Office (817) 257-7121
Fax (817) 257-5913

Larry Kitchens

Director

CIS Office 101

l.kitchens@tcu.edu

817-257-6123 

Lori Stowe

Administrative Assistant

CIS Office 100

l.stowe@tcu.edu

817-257-7121

Instructional Technology Support Services  

Clif Overton

Manager

CIS Office 102

c.overton@tcu.edu

817-257-6124

Dwayne Adams

Classroom Technician

CIS Office 104

d.adams@tcu.edu

817-257-5247

Paul Slavonik

Classroom Technician

CIS Office 105B

p.slavonik@tcu.edu

817-257-7218

Doug MacDonald

Classroom Technician

CIS Office 103

d.macdonald@tcu.edu

817-257-7326

Andrew Harris Classroom Technician CIS Office 105A andrew.j.harris@tcu.edu 817-257-5423

Media Production Support Services

Deana Ray

Manager

CIS Office 117

d.ray@tcu.edu

817-257-7632 

Jess Price

Manager Emerging Technology

CIS Office 114

j.price@tcu.edu

817-257-5433

Chastity Beene

Graphics Coordinator

CIS Office 115

c.n.beene@tcu.edu

817-257-6131

Brian Lehon

Media Production Technician

CIS Office 113

b.lehon@tcu.edu

817-257-7749