Staff Directory

Main Office (817) 257-7121
Fax (817) 257-5913

Deana Ray

Interim Director

CIS Office 101

d.ray@tcu.edu

817-257-7121

Lori Stowe

Administrative Assistant

CIS Office 100

l.stowe@tcu.edu

817-257-7121

Instructional Technology Support Services  

Clif Overton

Manager

CIS Office 102

c.overton@tcu.edu

817-257-6124

Dwayne Adams

Classroom Technician

CIS Office 104

d.adams@tcu.edu

817-257-5247

Scott Gilbert

Classroom Technician

CIS Office 105B

s.d.gilbert@tcu.edu

817-257-7218

Doug MacDonald

Classroom Technician

CIS Office 103

d.macdonald@tcu.edu

817-257-7326

Justin Beck Classroom Technician CIS Office 105A justin.beck@tcu.edu 817-257-5423

Media Production Support Services

Deana Ray

Manager

CIS Office 117

d.ray@tcu.edu

817-257-7632 

Jess Price

Manager of Video Conferencing

CIS Office 114

j.price@tcu.edu

817-257-5433

John Van Pelt

Graphics Coordinator

CIS Office 115

j.vanpelt@tcu.edu

817-257-6131

Lauren Kaiser

A/V Coordinator

CIS Office 113

l.kaiser@tcu.edu

817-257-7749